Mitglieder

Kommando

Kommandant

HBI Hauss Florian

florian.hauss@feuerwehr.gv.at

Kommandant Stv.

BI Kaltenhuber Günther

guenther.kaltenhuber@feuerwehr.gv.at

Verwalter

V Fitzthum Heinrich

Fitzthum Heinrich heinrich.fitzthum@feuerwehr.gv.at

Zugskommandanten

Zug 1

BM Halmetschlager Michael

michael.halmetschlager@feuerwehr.gv.at

Zug 2

BM Biber David

david.biber@feuerwehr.gv.at

Gruppenkommandanten

OLM Kaltenhuber Stefan

stefan.kaltenhuber@feuerwehr.gv.at

Chargen & Sachbearbeiter

Verwaltungsgehilfe

VM Wieseneder Thomas

thomas.wieseneder@feuerwehr.gv.at

Fahrmeister

FM Reiter Stefan

stefan.reiter@feuerwehr.gv.at

Zeugmeister

FM Fasching Manuel

manuel.fasching@feuerwehr.gv.at

Zeugmeister Gehilfe

FM Winkler Michael

michael.winkler@feuerwehr.gv.at

Jugendbetreuer

OFM Neunlinger Michael

michael.neunlinger@feuerwehr.gv.at

Atemschutz

OFM Trinkl Stefan

stefan.trinkl@feuerwehr.gv.at

Öffentlichekeitsarbeit & EDV

FM Schmutzer Matthias

matthias.schmutzer@feuerwehr.gv.at

Feuerwehrmedizinischer Dienst

HFM Umgeher Alexander

alexander.umgeher@feuerwehr.gv.at

Nachrichtendienst

FM Kicker Matthias

Schadstoff

EHLM Frank Thomas

Wasserdienst

HFM Kaltenhuber Matthias

matthias.kaltenhuber@feuerwehr.gv.at

Mannschaftsfoto der Freiwilligen Feuerwehr Petzenkirchen Bergland 2018
Mannschaftsfoto der Freiwilligen Feuerwehr Petzenkirchen Bergland 2018

1054

Einsatzstunden

14.000

freiwillige Stunden

858

Ausbildungsstunden